

POINTSCORE WINNERS FOR 2023

JUNIOR PREPARATORY R/up	None qualified
YOUTH PREPARATORY R/up	None qualified
JUNIOR PRELIMINARY R/up	None qualified
YOUTH PRELIMINARY R/up	None qualified
JUNIOR NOVICE R/up	None qualified
YOUTH NOVICE R/up	None qualified
JUNIOR ELEMENTARY	Didn't run
YOUTH ELEMENTARY	Didn't run
UNOFFICIAL OPEN PRELIM R/up	None qualified
UNOFFICIAL AO PRELIM R/up	Lyndal Carstein - Condamine Showman None qualified

UNOFFICIAL PONY PRELIMINARY R/up

OFFICIAL OPEN PRELIMINARY R/Up

OFFICIAL A/O PRELIMINARY R/Up

OFFICIAL PONY PRELIMINARY R/Up

OFFICIAL YR PRELIMINARY R/Up

UNOFFICIAL OPEN NOVICE R/Up

UNOFFICIAL A/O NOVICE R/Up

UNOFFICIAL PONY NOVICE R/Up

OFFICIAL OPEN NOVICE R/Up

OFFICIAL A/O NOVICE R/Up

OFFICIAL PONY NOVICE R/Up

OFFICIAL NOVICE YOUNG RIDER R/Up

OFFICIAL OPEN ELEMENTARY R/Up

OFFICIAL A/O ELEMENTARY R/Up

OFFICIAL PONY ELEMENTARY

Caron Wakelin - Merivale Park Remember Me None qualified

Dimity Lourey - Byalee Boldt None qualified

Leanne Clark - Princess Indi Bronwyn Geerarts - Davros Fortress

None qualified

None qualified

Emma Mason - Bee Crafty None qualified

Fiona Banks - Byalee Aadonis None qualified

None qualified

Lizzie Wilson-Fellows - GP De Nena None qualified

Maree Wells - Milfield Quintessa Emily Callinan - Revelwood Quando Star

None qualified

Lillian Forrester - Lamondale Lamentus None qualified

None qualified

Sally Hurt - Florencia Lynne Smith - BZ Felipe

Brittany Balcombe - Freemans Lodge Firefly

R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL YR ELEMENTARY R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL ELEMENTARY YOUNG RIDER R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL OPEN MEDIUM R/Up	Emma Mason - KPH Kingfisher None qualified
OFFICIAL A/O MEDIUM R/Up	Carissa Brechney - Almania Welt's Puzzle Nola Woodall - Pacific Riverina
OFFICIAL MEDIUM PONY R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL MEDIUM YR R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL OPEN ADVANCED R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL A/O ADVANCED R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL PONY ADVANCED R/Up	None qualified
OFFICIAL YR ADVANCED R/Up	None qualified
FEI SMALL TOUR R/Up	Heath Ryan - Greenrocks Quiver Lizzie Wilson-Fellows - Let's Charmeux
FEI YR SMALL TOUR R/Up	Molly Callinan - Colonial Tosh None qualified
FEI MID TOUR R/Up	None qualified
FEI YR MID TOUR R/Up	None qualified
FEI LARGE TOUR	Heath Ryan - Hunterview Jasper

R/Up	None qualified
2023 YOUNG RIDER OF THE YEAR	Matia Hopwood - Clare Downs Arian Lledrith
2023 ADULT RIDER OF THE YEAR.	Fiona Banks - Byalee Aadonis
LAURIE ALLIE TROPHY WINNER	Renee-Ann Moore
BARBARA PEPPERALL TROPHY WINNER	Matia Hopwood

*Attendance at 3 competitions to qualify for Awards.